Close menu

Diary Dates

Wed 25 April – Grandparents Coffee Afternoon
Thurs 26 April – Netball 1 – 4
Fri 27 April – Dress Down & Donate
Mon 30 April – FCBS 8pm Hollybush
Tues 1 May – Kwik Cricket 4 – 6 Etwall
Mon 7 May – May Day celebrations in CB
Tues 9 – Wed 10 May – Lea Green Residential
Week beginning Mon 14 May – SATs Week
Wed 16 May – Class 1 trip to Bluebells Dairy
Fri 18 May – Class 1 Open Morning and Class 1 parents invited for lunch. All children invited to wear wedding guest outfits
Wed 23 May – Class 2 Worship 9am
Wed 23 May – Share a Pencil Day (Details to follow)
Thurs 24 May – Class 3 Worship 9am
Fri 25 May – Science Team Day
Fri 25 MayBreak up for half term
Mon 4 June – School opens for Summer

School endorsements