Close menu

Diary Dates

Fri 26 Jan – FCBS Film Night 5pm
Fri 2 Feb – Lea Green deposits due
Mon 5 Feb – FCBS Hollybush 8pm
Tue 6 Feb – Safer Internet Day
Wed 7 Feb – Class 3 & 4 parents invited for lunch
Wed 7 Feb – Class 3 & Class 4 Open Afternoon
Wed 7 Feb – Little Badgers 1.30pm
Wed 14 Feb – Valentines Lunch
Wed 14 Feb – Class 1 Open A ernoon
Thur 15 Feb – Class 2 Worship 9am
Thurs 15 Feb – School closes for half term
Fri 16 Feb – INSET day
Mon 26 Feb – School opens for Spring 2
Tue 27 Feb – Parents’ Eve (Details to follow)
Wed 28th Feb – Parents’ Eve
Fri 2 Mar – World Book Day
Mon 5 Mar – FCBS Hollybush 8pm
Wed 7 Mar – Class 2 Open Afternoon
Thur 8 Mar – Class 4 Worship 9am
Thur 8 Mar – Maths Reasoning Workshop 3.30pm
Thur 15 Mar – Class 1 Worship 9am
Fri 16 Mar – Last Celebration Worship
Mon 19 Mar – Class 4 to see War Horse
Tue 20 Mar – Class 3 Worship 9am
Wed 21 Mar – Last Supper Worship 9.15am (All wel- come)
Thur 22 Mar – Good Friday Walk to Church 9.15am (All welcome)
Fri 23 Mar – Egg Decorating Competion
Fri 23 Mar – Easter Service 2.30pm (All welcome)

The school’s ethos is one of success, where good teaching and good behaviour flourish

Quote from latest OFSTED report
School endorsements