Close menu

Term dates

2017/2018 Academic Year

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Tuesday 5 September  2017 Friday 20 October, 2017
Autumn Half Term Monday 23 October  2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 6 November 2017 Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 20 December 2017 Monday 1 January 2017
Spring Term Wednesday 3 January 2018 Thursday 15 February 2018
Spring Half Term Monday 19 February  2018 Friday 22 February 2018
Spring Term Monday 26 February  2018 Friday 23 March 2018
Easter Holidays Monday 26 March 2018 Friday 6 April 2018
Summer Term Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 24 May 2018
Summer Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018
Summer Holidays Monday 23 July 2018 Friday 31 August 2018

Our INSET days

Monday 4 September 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Friday 16 February 2018
Friday 29 June 2018
Monday 2 July 2018

Additional Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May 2018

The school’s ethos is one of success, where good teaching and good behaviour flourish

Quote from latest OFSTED report
School endorsements